Charging Delivery Body Members

Members of the Delivery Body are from organisations who are responsible for managing and implementing charging code change.

Harriet Harmon Chair – Ofgem
Rachel  Beaufoy Technical Secretary - National Grid ESO (Lead Secretariat)
Jennifer Groome National Grid ESO (Lead Secretariat)
Jennifer Doherty National Grid ESO (Lead Secretariat)
Kirsten Shilling National Grid ESO (Lead Secretariat)
Andrew  Malley Ofgem
Angelo Fitzhenry Electralink
Chris Barker Electricity North West
Claire Campbell SP Energy Networks
David McCrone Ofgem
Patrick Cassells Ofgem
Lee Wells Northern Powergrid
Nicholas Rubin Elexon
Nigel Bessant Scottish & Southern Electricity Networks
Oliver Day UK Power Networks
Chris Ong UK Power Networks
Rosalind Timperley Electralink
Simon Yeo Western Power Distribution
Tim Aldridge Ofgem
Tony McEntee Electricity North West

Membership of the Forum can be found